Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Zoom Online Event 2 days away
Apr 21 Wed
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Zoom Online Event 3 days away
Apr 22 Thu
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Online Event 4 days away
Apr 23 Fri
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Zoom Online Event 4 days away
Apr 23 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Apr 29 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
May 13 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
May 20 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
May 27 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jun 3 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jun 10 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jun 17 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options

Extension Needs Assessment

Cooperative Extension at North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University is conducting a statewide program needs assessment to determine how …

NC Wildlife logo

Zebra Mussel Alert!

This is a re-post of information put out by N.C. Wildlife Resources Commission regarding zebra mussels in aquarium moss …